The following are the term dates for the 2019 year.

School Office Open
Monday 28th January – 2019

Term 1 – 2019
Tuesday 29th January to Friday 12th April

Term 2 – 2019
Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July

Term 3 – 2019
Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September

Term 4 – 2019
Monday 14th October to Friday 13th December

School is closed on the following dates:

  • Waitangi Day – 6th February (Wednesday)
  • Queen’s Birthday – 3rd June (Monday)
  • Labour Day – 28th October (Monday)
  • Show Day – 15th November (Friday)